TEAMET

VÅRA  MEDARBETARE

stefan högberg

Kalkyl & Anbudsansvarig

stefan.hogberg@vvsmontage.se
070-553 57 06

jonas lundqvist

VD

jonas.lundqvist@vvsmontage.se
0171-555 13

Iréne Frey

Ekonomiansvarig

ekonomi@vvsmontage.se
070-827 01 41

mats reimfelt

Projektledare

mats.reimfelt@vvsmontage.se
072-381 18 54

Åke Sandström

Projektledare Entreprenad

ake.sandstrom@vvsmontage.se
073-380 38 97

Gustaf Forssell

Arbetsledare/Serviceansvarig

gustaf.forssell@vvsmontage.se
070-861 79 24

Håkan Söderqvist

Ansvarig medicinska gaser

hakan.soderqvist@vvsmontage.se
070-742 19 74

Robin Stengård

VVS-Montör

robin.stengard@vvsmontage.se

Stefan Boutzas

VVS-Montör

stefan.boutzas@vvsmontage.se

Said Jayyab

Licenssvetsare

said.jayyab@vvsmontage.se

Marcus Lundberg

VVS-Montör

marcus.lundberg@vvsmontage.se

Ulf Budéll

VVS-Montör

ulf.budell@vvsmontage.se

Mats-Erik Löof

VVS-Montör

mats-erik.loof@vvsmontage.se

James Nilsson

VVS-Montör

james.nilsson@vvsmontage.se

Tommy Sätterlund

VVS-Montör

tommy.satterlund@vvsmontage.se

Jonathan Ullgren

VVS-Montör

jonathan.ullgren@vvsmontage.se

Andreas Emet

VVS-Montör

andreas.emet@vvsmontage.se

Mats Arvidsson

VVS-Montör

mats.arvidsson@vvsmontage.se

Emil Engvall

VVS-Montör

emil.engvall@vvsmontage.se

Christoffer Boutzas

VVS-Montör

christoffer.boutzas@vvsmontage.se

Stefan Eriksson

VVS-Montör

stefan.eriksson@vvsmontage.se

Jonas Isaksson

Licenssvetsare/VVS-Montör

jonas.isaksson@vvsmontage.se

Johnny Sundström

Medicinsk gasmontör/VVS-Montör

johnny.sundstrom@vvsmontage.se

Marcus Galuszka

VVS-Montör

marcus.galuszka@vvsmontage.se

Måns Arestål

VVS-Montör

mans.arestal@vvsmontage.se

Chris Johansson

VVS-Montör

chris.johansson@vvsmontage.se

Tim Jancke

VVS-Montör/Medicinsk gasmontör

tim.jancke@vvsmontage.se

Kontakta oss

Besök oss

Sjövägen 21
746 31 BÅLSTA

Kontakta oss

0171-555 13
jonas.lundqvist@vvsmontage.se

Öppettider

Mån-Fre: 7:00 – 16:00
Lör Stängt
Sön: Stängt